Staff List

  • Ms A Cooke: Joint Head of Science
  • Ms S Gould: Joint Head of Science
  • Mrs J Stanley: Associate School Leader; Head of Biology
  • Miss A Birkin (BIR): Head of Chemistry
  • Ms S Glynn: Assistant Head of Science
  • Mr D Sandiford: Head of Physics
  • Mr D Adams
  • Ms K Ainsley
  • Mr L Collen (LCO): Biology; Assistant SENDCo (Teaching)
  • Dr C Eardley (EAR): Head of School
  • Mr T Garner: Deputy Head / Teacher of Chemistry
  • Mrs H Gillespie: Teacher of Chemistry
  • Ms C Hallam: Biology; Associate School Leader
  • Ms A Hargreaves (HGR)
  • Miss L Hughes (HUG): Biology; Head of Year 9
  • Mr S Lawrence (LAW): Physics; Lead Teacher for STEM and Student Pathways
  • Mr C Mercer (MER): Physics; Enrichment Coordinator
  • Mrs A Moreman (AMO): Biology
  • Mrs C Morgan (CPI): Biology; Associate School Leader (Strategic Lead of Disadvantaged Students)
  • Miss L Mowatt
  • Ms R Ratcliffe
  • Miss A Read (ARE)
  • Miss J Smith (JSH): Teacher of Biology
  • Miss C Thompson (CTO): Chemistry
  • Miss R Scott: Science Technician; School Health & Safety Advisor

July 2021


View the calendar in full

Science News

  • No recent news stories.

View more news stories