Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year (2019-2020). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Y7 Induction: Friday 30th August 2019
Y7, 11 and 12: Monday 2nd September 2019
Y8, 9, 10 and 13: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 13th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Days (2019-2020)
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Student Review Days (2019-2020)
Tuesday 24th September 2019

November 2019

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories