TOOT HILL SCHOOL GOVERNORS

Toot Hill School The Banks, Bingham, Nottinghamshire NG13 8BL Clerk: <u>traoof@toothillschool.co.uk</u>

Member	Governor	Start date	End date
Dr Andrew Peters (Chair)	Parent	27/09/2022	26/09/2026
Ms Sian Griffiths	Co-opted	13/06/2022	12/06/2026
Mr Jim Lane	Parent	27/09/2022	26/09/2026
Mrs Louise Norton	Co-opted	14/11/2023	13/11/2027
Mrs Karen Waldron	Co-opted	01/07/2024	28/07/2028
Mrs Fiona Farmer	(non-teaching) Staff	26/01/2024	25/01/2028
Mrs Michaela Jessop	(teaching)Staff	15/03/2023	14/03/2027
Mrs Priya Bithal	Parent	14/11/2023	13/11/2027
Mr Kurt Madden	Co-opted	01/07/2024	28/07/2028
Mr Justin Ashmore	Co-opted	01/07/2024	28/07/2028
Mr Andy Gill	Co-opted	22/07/2024	21/07/2028
Dr Chris Eardley	Head Teacher Ex-officio	01/09/2020	-
			September 2024

September 2024