

Chair of local governing body

Chair of local governing body

Name	Shared with	Appointed by	From	То
Andrew Peters	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	26 September 2024	25 September 2025

Local governors

Local governors

Louise Norton	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	14 Nov 2023	13 Nov 2027
Kurt Madden	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	01 July 2024	28 July 2028
Jim Lane	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	27 Sept 2022	26 Sept 2026
Michaela Jessop	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	15 Mar 2023	14 Mar 2026
Sian Griffiths	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	13 June 2022	12 June 2026
Andy Gill	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	22 July 2024	21 July 2028
Fiona Farmer	Not recorded Elected by school staff	26 Jan 2016	25 Jan 2028
Chris Eardley	Not recorded Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	01 Sept 2020	Not recorded
Priya Bithal	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	14 Nov 2023	13 Nov 2027
Justin Ashmore	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	01 July 2024	28 July 2028
<u>Name</u>	Shared with Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>

Andrew Peters	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	26 Sept 2022	27 Sept 2026
Karen Waldron	Not recorded Appointed by GB/board	01 July 2024	28 July 2028

Historic (left within last 12 months)

Historical governance

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Laura Grant	Local governor	Appointed by GB/board	28 Sept 2021	29 Feb 2024
Alex Morley	Local governor	Appointed by GB/board	27 Sept 2022	02 Sept 2024